I know…I’m addicted what can I say? I love this series and it’s become a universal hit. The writer knows how to draw you in. All my friends at work are reading the series, including some of the men. What started as a series for young girls has drawn a wider audience.. partly because of the movie I think. I can just imagine being apart of the story and running from the cruel girl jeans vampires and their fangs. Today I’m finishing up the book New Moon.. sitting on my porch with my sencha tea and enjoying the tragic conclusion..sigh… I’m thinking of getting a Kindle so that I can read on the go more. I’ve been checking some laptop backpacks with all the compartments and I was looking at the benefits of book downloading. Maybe this goes against the code of bookworms everywhere but I think it would help me stay more informed as a reader and book lover.

